Contact Bell Srl – Company specialized in parts and equipments for hydraulic applications

BELL Srl CONTACTS

Department Contact Person Company Role Market Ref. Area Phone E-mail
Sales Roberto Magnani Product Sales Manager Industrial/Hydraulics Worldwide +39 0522 505 931 Magnani.r@bell.it
Sales Roberta Rigon Sales Dept/Graphics Agricultural/Forestry Worldwide +39 0522 505 927 Rigon.r@bell.it
             
Purchase Francesco Davolio Purchasing Manager Industrial/Hydraulics
Agricultural/Forestry
Italia +39 0522 505 922 Davolio.f@bell.it
Shipments Nadia Simonazzi Shipping Manager Industrial/Hydraulics
Agricultural/Forestry
Worldwide +39 0522 505 920 Simonazzi.n@bell.it
             
Quality Assurance Alessandro Salsi Quality Manager Industrial/Hydraulics
Agricultural/Forestry
Italia +39 0522 505 932 Salsi.a@bell.it
             
Accounting Cristina Bolognesi Accounting Manager Industrial/Hydraulics
Agricultural/Forestry
Italia +39 0522 505 916 Bolognesi.c@bell.it

WHERE WE ARE